FORD reached a magic milestone in the history of the Australian Touring Car/Supercars Championship at The Bend Motorsport Park, claiming its 400th race win in the championship.

Anton De Pasquale’s win on Sunday May 9, Mother’s Day, delivered the 400th win for the ‘Blue Oval’, a milestone that is being celebrated for Ford fans in a new official limited edition collector’s print available here to pre-order now.

Depicting Ford’s stable of winning cars and its successful nameplates – Falcon, Mustang, Sierra, Cortina and Capri – the new print measures 1 metre high and also features the 10 most winning drivers in championship history in Fords.

Standout images at the top of the print feature five of Ford’s biggest stars – Allan Moffat (Coca-Cola Mustang), Glenn Seton (Ford Credit Falcon), Dick Johnson (Tru-Blu Falcon), Marcos Ambrose (Pirtek Falcon) and Scott McLaughlin (Shell V-Power Mustang) – aboard some of their most celebrated cars.

Officially licenced by Ford, this limited-edition collector’s print is available now to pre-order here via the V8 Sleuth Online Bookshop.

With over 20 years in the Australian motorsport industry, Noonan is the head of V8 Sleuth. He’s held a range of roles including working in television with Seven and Ten, print media and public relations. With a specialty in Australian motorsport history, he’s known around racing paddocks as ’the Sleuth’ and started his motorsport media career in 1997.